and Announcements

Organizing Convention - May 6, 2015
Wed May 06 2015

The 2015 Organizing Convention is coming up.  This year it will be held on a Wednesday evening instead of Saturday morning, so please make sure you make a note of the date.  WEDNESDAY, MAY 6 AT 6:00 PM, GARDNER CENTER on the campus of DIXIE STATE UNIVERSITY.  

All county delegates that were elected at the 2014 Neighborhood Caucus Meetings should attend this important convention in order to elect new leaders for the Washington County Republican Party. These positions include: Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Legislative Chairs for Districts 62, 71, 74, and 75.   There will also be an election for State Central Committee Members.  More information will be emailed to county delegates soon.